Name *
Name

rowan christian assembly

923 N. Salisbury GQ Avenue
Salisbury, NC, 28146

704.279.6676

Info@RCAchurch.org

 

 

RCA Ministry Contacts:

Discipleship
Pastor Jeanette Inman
jinman@rcachurch.org

Men's Ministries
Leo Kulhawick
lkulhawick@rcachurch.org

Women's Ministries
Pastor Jodi Whidden
jwhidden@rcachurch.org

Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Scott Savage
ssavage@rcachurch.org

Spanish Ministries
Jimmy Robles
jrobles@rcachurch.org

Outreach Ministries
Pastor Angela Pierce
apierce@rcachurch.org

Worship & Arts
Brandon Pierce
bpierce@rcachurch.org

Digital Media
Sandy Inman
sjinman@rcachurch.org