Men's Ministries
As iron sharpens iron we will ask and answer the question and dilemmas facing men today.
More Info:
Leo Kulhawick
Men's Ministry Director
lkulhawick@rcachurch.org


Women's Ministries
Connect with other women through various events & grasp what it means to be a Christian woman in today's world and how to live it out. 
More Info:
Pastor Jodi Whidden
Women's Ministries Pastor
jwhidden@rcachurch.org


Senior's Ministries
Bringing together people age 50 and over so they can develop meaningful friendships & get involved in various areas of rca.
More Info:
Pastor Ron Hanna
Senior Ministries Pastor
rhanna@rcachurch.org

Children's Ministries
For kids 5th grade and under. Our mission is to prepare kids for God's purpose. Children matter to God and children matter to us. So whether your child is one, three, or twelve; you can rest assured that they will learn God's word & His love for each of them. 
More Info:
Pastor Jeanette Inman
Children & Discipleship Pastor
jinman@rcachurch.org

Youth Ministries
Consumed Youth student ministries exist to challenge students to grow deeper in their walk with the Lord. Our weekly experiences are focused on creating a place where students are engaged in worship and challenged by the Word.  
More Info:
Michele Dickens
Youth Director
mdickens@rcachurch.org

Young Adult Ministries
Young Adult ministries reaches young adults, creating lasting friendships & discovering purpose as they navigate this exciting & pivotal time in their lives.
More Info:
Pastor Scott Savage
Young Adult Pastor
ssavage@rcachurch.org